IFAP Formation Of Committees

IFAP's Special Committees

The Institute's Executive Council has established specific committees to carry out various functions outlined in the constitution. Each of these committees is led by a Chairman chosen by the Institute's Executive Council. These committees include:

Committees Name of Chairman
Research, Development & Publication Mr. Waqar Dilshad
Examinations / Exemption Mr. Malik Imran
Education Ms. Faiza Ali
CPD Mr. Zahid Farooq
Member's Affairs Mr. Tahir Iqbal
Public Relations Mr. Waqar Dilshad
Finance and Budget Mr. Tahir Iqbal
Disciplinary Mr. Tahir Iqbal
Technical Support And Practice Mr. Majid Latif
Marketing And Communication Mr. Majid Latif
Counselling And Placement Mr. M Ali Yazdani
Legals affairs Mr. Fahim Ul Haq Khan

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *